Christopher Hitchens talks about his view on the Friedrich Nietzsche Quote: “Whatever doesn’t kill me makes me stronger.”

Christopher Hitchens
Christopher Hitchens

This is a very tough article to read.  Christopher Hitchens talks in great detail about how he views a quote he so deeply loved “Whatever doesn’t kill me makes me stronger.”  Almost 2 years ago Hitchens was dianosed with esophageal cancer, now he is having second thoughts on this famous quote.

http://www.vanityfair.com/culture/2012/01/hitchens-201201

Christopher Hitchens talks about his view on the Friedrich Nietzsche Quote: “Whatever doesn’t kill me makes me stronger.”

One thought on “Christopher Hitchens talks about his view on the Friedrich Nietzsche Quote: “Whatever doesn’t kill me makes me stronger.”

Leave a Reply

